FAQ / How do I delete an expense?

There are two ways to delete an expense, both require you to start from the ‘Expenses’ screen (the option in the top yellow navigation bar between Capture and Reports). From the ‘Expenses’ screen:

1. Press and hold on any individual expense and a series of options will expand out from below, including one option to delete the expense. Select the delete option and you will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the expense.

2. Swipe from right-to-left on any individual expense (the same gesture that you would use to archive messages from your mailbox), and the same options will expand out from below. Select the delete option and you will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the expense.